Meet the Birthday Princess

It’s Your Party
Since many are marking their country’s “birthday” in the US today, we wanted to ask: How do you celebrate yours? Are you all for a big bash, or more of a low-key birthday boy/girl?

 

I plan my year around my birthday Here are a few things you might find interesting:-

– I look for my birthday outfit when I go shopping…even if it’s 11 months in advance

– While I eat at a restaurant, I imagine how my birthday the next year would look like there…From the seating to the food.

– My best friend and I plan my birthday in advance…even if its the 11th of March

– We once blew 20 balloons of 3 different colours. Big ones. My cheeks hurts even reminiscing.

– If you don’t call me at or around 12 on the 10th of March, good luck explaining yourself…for another year.

– I always go for a Spa treatment during my birthday week…Yes a week of pampering must lead to the most legendary day of your life.

– Gifts I always appreciate: Spa vouchers, The Body Shop Vouchers/Products, Junk Jewellery, Perfumes, Bags, Shoes and all the girly things you can think of. My best friends make sure people don’t end up empty handed at my party.

– I am usually a happy person, but on my birthday I’m Phoebe Buffay on steroids in Disneyland 😉

10007487_10152347053927216_627840291_n

Leave a Reply

